HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 28 MARCH 2019

1	At 10:30 AM (For Delivery of Judgement)	Larger Bench	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
2	After No. 01	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
4	After No. 01	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
5	After No. 06 to 03:55 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
6	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
7	At 04:00 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
8	After Regular DB	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh
9	After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
10	After No. 01	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
11	After No. 01	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
12	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
13	(till work of Spl. Bench is over) At 04:15 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
14	After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
15	At 04:15 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
16	At 10:30 AM to 03:55 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava

Note: Other benches shall function as usual